What makes us Humans?

Today morning, as I was lying lazy in my bed, I thought about the humans. And animals. It might be weird to compare but after all we are also mammals. I was contemplating the similarities and how in some cases, animals were far better than humans. I was convinced that in most of the cases animals were better. So, what makes us superior to them? I mean what makes us humans?

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Gowtham says:

    Hey Shariq.. Appreciate Yor Works! Keep Posting.. It’s Good 😉 My Best Wishes Buddy..

    Like

    1. shariqfazil says:

      Thank you so much gowtham.. Will definitely keep posting.. 🙂

      Like

  2. Maneesh hari says:

    First of all I’m happy to be born As a human.I do wake up late nights and think about the purpose of life,soul,earth,etc…but I couldn’t get detailed information want I was searching.But today I knew the meaning of life.What is the purpose for me to be born on this planet.I completely agree that animals are better than we the humans in many ways.sometimes logical thinking is better than scentific,I say this on occount of sixth sense.I ain’t gained much knowledge but I do know something about life.again I thank u for the pressious advise u share with people.I believe that with age comes knowledge.

    Like

  3. Maneesh hari says:

    First of all I’m happy to be born As a human.I do wake up late nights and think about the purpose of life,soul,earth,etc…but I couldn’t get detailed information want I was searching.But today I knew the meaning of life.What is the purpose for me to be born on this planet.I completely agree that animals are better than we the humans in many ways.sometimes logical thinking is better than scentific,I say this on occount of sixth sense.I ain’t gained much knowledge but I do know something about life..I believe that with age comes knowledge.

    Like

  4. shariqfazil says:

    Thanks for taking time maneesh.. Appreciate it.. 🙂

    Like

  5. Maheshwari Shaker says:

    Great postings man!…..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shariqfazil says:

      Glad you liked it maheshwari.. Keep supporting, do follow and share it with your frnds too.. 🙂

      Like

  6. Faizan Ahmed says:

    This one has inspired me a lot….your blogs are too good bro…..Keep blogging…… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankew faizan!! I hope to write often.. Keep supporting! 🙂

      Like

  7. Ranjani says:

    Nice stuff shariq..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

